AUTUMM GOLD

                                             Autumn gold

IMG_8156 copie

Il n’y rien de plus agréable en automne que cette jolie lumière dorée qui nous fait oublier l’espace d’un instant que le froid est proche, prêt à nous faire grelotter… Sinon il m’en aura fallu du temps pour savoir comment porter mes bottines brodées, mais je pense qu’avec cette tenue, je tiens le bon bout (merci à vos suggestions d’ailleurs, elles m’ont bien aidée !)

There is nothing more enjoyable than this lovely autumn golden light that makes us forget for a moment that cold is near, ready to make us shiver … It took me time to figure out how to wear my embroidered boots, but I think this outfit quite does the trick (thank you to your suggestions also, they helped me a lot!)

IMG_7923 copie

IMG_7973 copie

IMG_8103 copie

IMG_8140 copie

IMG_7877 copie

IMG_8076 copie

IMG_7904 copie

IMG_7989 copie

IMG_8053 copie

Veste/ Jacket : Ralph Lauren Rugby Blouse : Marc by Marc Jacobs Jupe/ Skirt : The Kooples Botti

nes/ Boots : Zara Sac/ Bag : Mulberry

Laisser un commentaire

